Sign In Forgot Password

ECC Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 31 2023 9 Nisan 5783