Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Chai
Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Chai
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784