Sign In Forgot Password

Socialize While Distancing

Past Sessions
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Facilitated by Harriet Frost, M.S., LMFT, Psychotherapist and Certified Bereavement Counselor. For more information and for the zoom link, contact shalomcenter@templechai.com.

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 7 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783